Latest Products http://www.shreetrading.info Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 18:14:58 +0530 en-us http://www.shreetrading.info Millet Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/millet-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/millet-seeds.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Millet Seeds (Bajra) that is widely grown for human food and cattle feed. Extensively demanded for its rich nutrient content, Millet Seeds are provided in airtight packaging in order to prevent it from decay due to moisture. Sunflower seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/sunflower-seeds.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds are great source of healthy fats, protein, fiber, minerals, vitamin E, and phytochemicals. Sunflower Seeds can be added to a bowl of cereals, salads for extra nutrition. Handful of Sunflower Seeds makes for a healthy snack. Sorghum Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/sorghum-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/sorghum-seeds.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as the most popular enterprises in this industry, offering premium quality Sorghum Seeds to our clients. We are committed to provide customers with the impurity free Sorghum Seeds. Niger Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/niger-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/niger-seeds.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Niger Seeds. Niger Seeds are extensively used for varied purposes like for wild bird feeding as well as for industrial purposes making soap, paints, etc. Flax Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/flax-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/flax-seeds.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds are the great source of Omega-3 essential fatty acids, Lignans, and Fiber. Flax Seeds can be added to salad to it more nutritious, and these can be used for oil extraction. Sesbania Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/sesbania-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/sesbania-seeds.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sesbania Seeds are used to increase the biomass and nitrogen content of the soil. Sesbania Seeds grow best in moist, heavy lands. Our range of Sesbania Seeds is in a high demand in the industry, owing to its freshness, quality and long shelf life. Agro Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/agro-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/agro-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Exporters of Agro Seeds. Our customers can avail a wide assortment of Agro Seeds, which is inclusive of Sunhemp Seed, Millet Seeds, Cassia Torea Seeds. Cassia Torea Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/cassia-torea-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/cassia-torea-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The extract obtained from our Cassia Torea Seeds is used to kill parasites and viruses, detoxify liver, enhance immunity, cure internal bacterial and fungal disorders etc. Oil Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/oil-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/oil-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We put forward a huge assortment of Oil Seeds, which is inclusive of Sunflower Seeds, Niger Seeds, Flax Seeds, Sesame Seeds and Soyabean Seeds. Sunhemp Seed http://www.shreetrading.info/sunhemp-seed.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/sunhemp-seed.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Sunhemp Seed (Mannure) to the customers. These Sunhemp Seed are used to boost the biomass and nitrogen content of the soil. Sesame Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds have one of the highest oil contents. Owing to their rich nutty flavor, our Sesame Seeds are a widely used ingredient in cuisines across the globe. Soyabean Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/soyabean-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/soyabean-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the best quality Soyabean Seeds, originated in India (M.P./Guj). The Soyabean Seeds, offered by us, are used to extract vegetable oil and soybean meal. Yellow Maize http://www.shreetrading.info/yellow-maize.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize is often used in cooking as a starch. We pack our Yellow Maize in air sealed packets in our hygienically maintained processing unit. Leveraging on its excellent quality, purity and long shelf life. Wheat Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is majorly consumed across the globe owing to its content like dietary fiber, carbohydrates, protein and more. We offer the unmatched quality Wheat Seeds to the customers that are known for their high yielding capacity. Yellow Millet Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/yellow-millet-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/yellow-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the best quality Yellow Millet Seeds to our clients. Our Yellow Millet Seeds are widely demanded at the home fronts and in foreign countries as there is no other alternative present in the entire market. Safflower Seeds http://www.shreetrading.info/safflower-seeds.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/safflower-seeds.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich experience and knowledge, we are counted among professional exporters of Safflower Seeds. At our premises, these seeds are processed under the supervision of our experienced personnel. Kabuli Chickpeas http://www.shreetrading.info/kabuli-chickpeas.htm http://www.shreetrading.info/kabuli-chickpeas.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have very long experience in Kabuli Chickpeas purchasing and processing for export purposes. We have very good quality, duly cleaned, and graded Kabuli Chickpeas. Our strategic location in the main area of Kabuli Chickpeas cultivation, makes us a preferred company among Kabuli Chickpeas buyers all over the world.